Archive for June 2018

Photo of the Day, Monday June 25, 2018

Leg surgery

Leg surgery

London ice sculpting festival, Canary Wharf

Photo of the Day, Sunday June 24, 2018

La Ofrenda de San Jose

La Ofrenda de San Jose

Fallas, Valencia

Photo of the Day, Saturday June 23, 2018

Christmas Eve auction, Smithfield

Christmas Eve auction, Smithfield

Photo of the Day, Friday June 22, 2018

Thames tunnel

Thames tunnel

Photo of the Day, Thursday June 21, 2018

Madrid

Madrid

Photo of the Day, Wednesday June 20, 2018

K@osmos, Greenwich and Docklands International Festival

K@osmos, Greenwich and Docklands International Festival

Photo of the Day, Tuesday June 19, 2018

La crema

La crema

Falla Grabador Esteve, Cirilo Amoros, Valencia

Photo of the Day, Monday June 18, 2018

Old Palace Clog

Old Palace Clog

Greenwich Morris day of dance in Cutty Sark Gardens

Photo of the Day, Sunday June 17, 2018

Dover

Dover

Photo of the Day, Saturday June 16, 2018

Alhambra, Granada

Alhambra, Granada


Spiders