Archive for September 2018

Photo of the Day, Tuesday September 18, 2018

Semana Santa

Semana Santa

Salamanca

Photo of the Day, Monday September 17, 2018

Greenwich royal borough celebrations

Greenwich royal borough celebrations

Photo of the Day, Sunday September 16, 2018

Valencia

Valencia

Photo of the Day, Saturday September 15, 2018

A414, St Margarets

A414, St Margarets

Photo of the Day, Friday September 14, 2018

London Mets

London Mets

Photo of the Day, Thursday September 13, 2018

Carnaval del Pueblo

Carnaval del Pueblo

Photo of the Day, Wednesday September 12, 2018

Brooklyn Bridge

Brooklyn Bridge

New York

Photo of the Day, Tuesday September 11, 2018

Kew Gardens

Kew Gardens

Photo of the Day, Monday September 10, 2018

Hastings

Hastings

Photo of the Day, Sunday September 9, 2018

Audley End House

Audley End House

Six frame (hand held) hdr to test the bracketing function of Magic Lantern firmware


Spiders